Sanwang Industrial

Create a Chinese health brand to build a century of green Shaofeng

1992 Year

The company was established in 1992

5 Billions of dollars

Total assets 0.5 billion yuan

Sanwang Industry Co., Ltd. was founded in 1992. It is a national key leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization with self-support import and export rights. It is a member unit with the dual qualifications of meat production and reserve of the Ministry of Commerce of the People's Republic of China. It is also the only chilled pork enterprise in Hunan Province for Hong Kong and Macao.
Enterprise is located in the beautiful scenery of the great man's hometown-Shaoshan. Registered capital of 50 million yuan, total assets of 0.5 billion yuan, covers an area of 200.7 mu. It has 2 pig slaughtering and processing plants, 2 meat products intensive processing plants and 3 cold stores. The annual slaughtering capacity of pigs is about 2 million, the annual processing capacity of meat products is about 40000 tons, the total storage energy of cold storage is 30000 tons, and the annual output value can reach more than 3 billion yuan. The enterprise has three brands of "Xiangmu", "Shaofeng" and "Sanwang Graphic Trademark". It mainly produces frozen meat series products such as frozen split meat, frozen pigs and frozen suckling pigs, traditional cured meat series products such as bacon, sausage, cured chicken, cured duck and cured fish, braised pork, sauce and salted duck and western-style low-temperature products such as ham, sausage, bacon, hot dog sausage and crispy sausage.
The factory building is a fully enclosed standard factory building, in accordance with export standards, the introduction of complete sets of advanced imported equipment, the use of cold chain processing technology and transportation control. Established a complete product quality system, has passed HACCP, ISO9001:2015 quality management system certification, ISO22000:2018 food safety management system certification, ISO14001:2015 environmental management system certification, ISO45001:2018 occupational health and safety management system certification. The company has focused on the pig slaughtering and deep processing industry chain for 31 years. It has jointly established a "production-university-research" teaching and research base with Hunan Agricultural University, reached a school-enterprise strategic cooperation, and established a scientific and technological research and development team to provide for the quality and preservation of pork products and new product research and development Strong technical support.
The company has established a strong marketing service network. The series of products won the "2011 Fifth China (Hunan) International Food Expo Gold Award", the 23rd Central China (Hunan) Agricultural Expo Gold Award, and the "Shaofeng Brand" split meat Won the famous brand product of Hunan Province. "Sanwang Graphic Trademark" was identified as a famous trademark in Hunan Province. The products sell well all over the country and are exported to Hong Kong and Macao, bringing the best taste enjoyment to consumers at home and abroad.
The company pays attention to process management and food safety management. While developing steadily, it has continuously innovated industrial models. It has developed more than 20 large-scale breeding bases, and has done a good job of control from the source to ensure product quality and provide consumers with healthy and safe food. The company has its own AAAA logistics base, which can easily and quickly deliver the company's products to all parts of the country.
The company adheres to the purpose of serving the society, honesty and trustworthiness as the criterion, and wholeheartedly provides customers with high-quality products and services, creates a Chinese health brand, and builds a century-old green Shaofeng.

 


Enterprise culture


Sanwang Industry Co., Ltd.

Corporate Vision

Do first-class products,

create famous and excellent enterprises,

tree century brand.

Enterprise concept

Business philosophy

market-oriented,

Survive by quality.

Innovation as the root,

services for this.

Sanwang Industry Co., Ltd.

spirit of enterprise

Be optimistic and take the lead;
Active, fast and efficient;
hard-working, careful budget;
Unity and innovation, service first.

Sanwang Industry Co., Ltd.

Corporate Mission and Values

Serving the society and repaying the society are the only reasons for the existence of enterprises.

Sanwang Industry Co., Ltd.

Code of Conduct

Sincere unity, fairness and trustworthiness.
People-oriented, caring for life.

Qualification Honor


National Key Leading Enterprise of Agricultural Industrialization

Central Reserve Meat Membership Card

Demonstration Unit for Standardized Construction of Pig Slaughter

Key Contact Enterprises of Ministry of Commerce

View more
Sanwang Industry Co., Ltd.

In terms of market development, "Sanwang Industry" has always adhered to the market-oriented, quality of survival, innovation as the root, service-oriented business philosophy, and customer win-win for the purpose. Improve the credibility and after-sales service system to win the market and interests of the double harvest.


Business License

Website construction:China Enterprise Power Changsha SEO

三旺实业

缔造中国健康品牌 打造百年绿色韶峰

1992

公司成立于1992年

5 亿元

总资产5亿元

  三旺实业有限公司创建于1992年,是具有自营进出口权的农业产业化国家重点龙头企业,是具有国家商务部肉食生产和储备双重资质的会员单位,还是湖南省唯一一家供港澳冰鲜猪肉企业。
  企业座落在风景秀丽的伟人故里—韶山。注册资金人民币5000万元,总资产5亿元,占地面积200.7亩。拥有生猪屠宰加工厂2座,肉制品精深加工厂2座,冷藏库3座。生猪年屠宰能力约200万头,肉制品年加工能力约4万吨,冷藏总储能达到3万吨,年产值可达人民币30亿余元。企业拥有“湘牧”“韶峰”“三旺图形商标”三个品牌,主要生产冷冻分割肉、冻中猪、冻乳猪等冷冻肉食系列产品,腊肉、腊肠、腊鸡、腊鸭、腊鱼等传统腌腊系列产品,红烧肉、酱板鸭等酱卤系列产品以及火腿、红肠、培根、热狗肠、脆皮肠等西式低温产品。
  企业厂房为全封闭的标准厂房,依照出口标准,引进成套先进进口设备,采用全冷链加工工艺和运输控制。建立了完整的产品质量体系,已通过HACCP、ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证、ISO22000:2018食品安全管理体系认证、ISO14001:2015环境管理体系认证、ISO45001:2018职业健康安全管理体系认证。企业31年专注于生猪屠宰与深加工产业链,与湖南农业大学联合创立“产学研”教学研发基地,达成校企战略合作,成立科技研发小组,为猪肉制品保质、保鲜和新产品研发提供强大的技术支撑。
  企业建立了强大的营销服务网络,系列产品荣获“2011年第五界中国(湖南)国际食品博览会金奖”,第二十三届中国中部(湖南)农业博览会金奖,“韶峰牌”分割肉获湖南省名牌产品。“三旺图形商标”被认定为湖南省著名商标。产品畅销全国各地,出口至香港、澳门地区,为海内外消费者带去至臻味觉享受。
  企业注重过程管理和食品安全管理工作,在稳步发展的同时,不断创新产业模式,已发展大型养殖基地二十多家,从源头做好良性控制,保证产品质量,为消费者提供健康安全的放心食品,公司拥有自己的AAAA物流基地,可方便快捷地将公司产品向全国各地输送。
  企业坚持以服务社会为宗旨,诚实守信为准则,竭诚为客户提供优质的产品和服务,缔造中国健康品牌,打造百年绿色韶峰。

 


企业文化


图片名称

企业愿景

做一流产品 ,

创名优企业,

树百年品牌。

企业理念

经营理念

以市场为导向,

以质量求生存。

创新为根,

服务为本。

企业核心价值观

企业精神

乐观向上, 奋勇当先;
主动积极, 快捷高效;
吃苦耐劳, 精打细算;
团结创新, 服务至上。

企业核心价值观

企业使命和价值观

服务社会、回报社会是企业存在的唯一理由。

企业精神

行为准则

精诚团结, 公平守信。
以人为本, 关爱生命。

资质荣誉


农业产业化国家重点龙头企业

中央储备肉会员证

生猪屠宰标准化建设示范单位

商务部重点联系企业

查看更多 +